July 12th, 2020

Awardee announced: FKNE Mentoring Prize 2020

– Download the full Press Release 

Watch here the video featuring the Winner of the FKNE Mentoring Prize 2020

Awardee, FKNE Mentoring Prize 2020

 Prof. Avishai Henik

 Ben-Gurion University of The Negev



The FENS-Kavli Network of Excellence Mentoring Prize is awarded every second year and honors a scientist who has demonstrated leadership in fostering the careers of neuroscientists.

Personal prize money: 2.000 €

FKNE Mentoring Prize 2022: the call for nominations opens in December 2021

For detailed information, check the FKNE Mentoring Prize page.